Sample Ballot

Commonwealth of Virginia, Official Ballot

Floyd County Democratic Party Primary Election Tuesday, June 17, 2025

Instructions

To vote for a candidate, fill in the box next to the name, like this **I**.

If you want to change a vote or if you have made a mistake, ask an election worker for another ballot. If you make marks on the ballot besides filling in the box, your vote may not be counted.

Begin voting here

Lieutenant Governor

Vote for only one

Babur B. Lateef

Aaron R. Rouse

Victor R. Salgado

Ghazala F. Hashmi

Alexander J. Bastani

Attorney General

Vote for only one

| | | ľ |
|--|--|---|
| | | I |
| | | I |
| | | |
| | | I |

Shannon L. Taylor

Jay C. Jones

End of Ballot

Precinct 401 Dist D - Burks Fork Page 1 of 2

Sample Ballot

Commonwealth of Virginia, Official Ballot

Floyd County Democratic Party Primary Election Tuesday, June 17, 2025 Precinct 401 Dist D - Burks Fork Page 2 of 2

Floyd County Seal

