## **Commonwealth of Virginia, Official Ballot**

Floyd County Democratic Party Primary Election Tuesday, June 17, 2025 Precinct 301 Dist C - Courthouse Page 1 of 2

## **Instructions**

**To vote for a candidate**, fill in the box next to the name, like this **I**.

**If you want to change a vote** or if you have made a mistake, ask an election worker for another ballot. If you make marks on the ballot besides filling in the box, your vote may not be counted.

Begin voting here	
Lieutenant Governor	
Vote	for only one
	Levar Marcus Stoney
	Babur B. Lateef
	Aaron R. Rouse
	Victor R. Salgado
	Ghazala F. Hashmi
	Alexander J. Bastani
Attorney General	
Vote	for only one
	Shannon L. Taylor
	Jay C. Jones
End of Ballot	

## **Commonwealth of Virginia, Official Ballot**

Floyd County Democratic Party Primary Election Tuesday, June 17, 2025 Precinct 301 Dist C - Courthouse Page 2 of 2

## **Floyd County Seal**

